Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - Maple Ridge Centre

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join the conversation by leaving a testimonial by taking our Listen 360 survey here.

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Drew C. | June 28, 2018

"Kat takes great care of me. She knows what I like and services me up right. The way she rubs my head really relaxes me. "

5
Jeffrey T. | May 27, 2018

"They are always nice and care about your hair, Mollie takes care of me every time and never lets me down"

5
larry a. | May 24, 2018

"Mollie always is so polite and she knows exactly what I want in a cut. Have used and like the Tea Tree products for a number of years now Keep up the good job"

5
Travis M. | May 22, 2018

"Great staff with a fun sports filled atmosphere. Always a great haircut for me and my sons!"

5
Shawn M. | April 28, 2018

"Love being able to get my hair washed while getting a hair cut on my lunch break. Tea tree moisturizer is amazing. "

5
Dustin L. | April 26, 2018

"It’s easy to check-in. I like that I can see wait times at area locations! We went to a different location because of that, and we REALLY liked the stylist 2 of my boys had (Mollie at Maple & Ridge in Wichita). The other gal was nice too, but Mollie stood out. "

5
Travis T. | April 25, 2018

"Brenna at Maple and Ridge location in Wichita, KS. Best haircut I’ve ever gotten. She gives the absolute best scalp massage. She has never given me a bad cut and always knows what I want done. "

5
Tony H. | April 24, 2018

"I enjoy the sport clips experience. It is my favorite 2 times of the month."

5
Shawn M. | April 23, 2018

"Like the new check in system. Less wait time I like that theres no hidden fees. Other places claim to have a 12.99 haircut on the radio. What they don't tell you is other than the actual cut everything is an add-on. Their 12.99 haircut ends up being 30 bucks!"

5
Nate B. | March 25, 2018

"I was done quickly and my cut looks awesome the employees as always, are friendly and polite and want to engage in conversation instead of just pushing you through like a number. "