Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - Maple Ridge Centre

3 rating

Meh

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here exclusively for 7 years now. I suggest trying the MVP at least once. I have yet to have bad experience.

5 rating

Good hot chicken

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

3
Ryvers M. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Meh"

5
Tim V. | January 21, 2021 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here exclusively for 7 years now. I suggest trying the MVP at least o"

5
Marla W. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Good hot chicken"

5
Richard M. | December 17, 2020 Google

" My stylists was amazing, her name is Delilah! Go check her out, request her by name at the maple an"

5
Sean B. | November 21, 2020 Google

" These guys always excel at what they do...went in again yesterday and the wait was really short my "

1
Mars F. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Just wanted to clean up my hair and get a trim. Not a lot needed to be done and yet- I get home and"

1
Brandon K. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Overbooked"

5
Clint M. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Fast. Good haircut. They did as i asked with good suggestions for improvement."

3
Elise N. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Step son loves this place. They usually do a decent job."

5
Christian S. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Love the cut and wash.... Always do a great job"