Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - Maple Ridge Centre

3 rating

Haircut is good, the whole "sports" thing is lost on me....

4 rating

Appreciated not being rushed. Some places are in w hurry to do a bad job.

4 rating

Went in at 530 on 07/18/2019, check in said approx. 28 mins, 10 mins. later someone walked in and my time went 38 mins. Well after 40 mins i left for another appointment i had to be at by 7pm. 15 mins after i left i get a text that 10 mins more and stylist would be ready. Last visit to this place mainley because 1 stylist working hard. 1 stylist joking and laughing working for her tip. 2 in the back doing nothing. Mgmt staff seems to really care about reviews and called me quickly. For that I'm changing to a 4 star vs 1 star. Thank you very much for your quick response

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

3
Mark W. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Haircut is good, the whole "sports" thing is lost on me...."

4
Mike O. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Appreciated not being rushed. Some places are in w hurry to do a bad job."

4
Cal G. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Went in at 530 on 07/18/2019, check in said approx. 28 mins, 10 mins. later someone walked in and my"

3
Crystal M. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I take my boys to get their haircut here. They do a good job. Really expensive though"

5
tony c. | June 21, 2019 Google

"The best place to get a haircut"

5
Cynthia H. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I'm sure that I had one of the kids in here at some point. Always a wait, sometimes it's good and ot"

5
Steve O. | June 2, 2019 Google

"The MVP experience is great. Ask for Brenna or Kat."

5
kane f. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Kat is the best!!!! She takes her time and does it right. Ear fuzz and all...."

5
KBogle S. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Brenna is AMAZING! I am particular about who is cutting my hair and I have had a couple of the other"

4
Jennifer M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Plenty of hair dressers for the constant flow of customers. My son needed a little fix on the back o"