Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - Maple Ridge Centre

5 rating

Excellent service and the staff very friendly.

5 rating

Took both my boys 12 and 13. Great place Both boys were so happy with their cuts! All the ladies were great

5 rating

About as good as a quick haircut gets.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Rolando N. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and the staff very friendly."

5
Brandy K. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Took both my boys 12 and 13. Great place Both boys were so happy with their cuts! All the ladies we"

5
Beau E. | August 31, 2021 Google

" About as good as a quick haircut gets."

5
Brandon W. | August 25, 2021 Google

" I've always had great service here and left happy thank you"

1
Kerri D. | August 23, 2021 Google

" My grandson is self concious of his large head and gets made fun of at school. I asked the stylist "

5
Brian H. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Brenna is dope"

2
Hal B. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts, and polite stylists. The app and check in system is terrible. Today was my third tim"

5
Shannon E. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great people"

5
Melissa H. | May 4, 2021 Google

" I have taken my two boys(ages 1 &4) here for about 6 months now. We wait for Delilah, she?s ama"

5
Craig S. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Always clean and friendly. Only problem us that it seems like the stylists change everytime. Wish t"