Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - Maple Ridge Centre

1 rating

Just wanted to clean up my hair and get a trim. Not a lot needed to be done and yet- I get home and notice how bad my haircut actually is. $20 for a bad haircut. $5 tip. Krystle doesn?t know how to cut hair. Now I?m on my way to get my hair fixed elsewhere and get it shaved when it?s what I tried to avoid. Disappointed won?t be going back.

1 rating

Overbooked

5 rating

Fast. Good haircut. They did as i asked with good suggestions for improvement.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

1
Mars F. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Just wanted to clean up my hair and get a trim. Not a lot needed to be done and yet- I get home and"

1
Brandon K. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Overbooked"

5
Clint M. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Fast. Good haircut. They did as i asked with good suggestions for improvement."

3
Elise N. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Step son loves this place. They usually do a decent job."

5
Christian S. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Love the cut and wash.... Always do a great job"

3
Joe J. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Walked in@4?0, sat there for 2 hours waiting to get a hair cut. Make appt online because apparently"

5
wendy M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" My husband and 3 sons love this place. Wonderful service and the best haircuts ever. They gave them"

5
Sean B. | July 16, 2020 Google

" These guys always excel at what they do"

1
Patrick D. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I had utilized the online check in system. They stated I?d be ready at 13?0, i then got a text sayi"

5
Ryan H. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Love getting the MVP. Good price and they always do a good job."